Home / North West

North West

e² Young Engineers® are offered as an extramural programme by the following franchises in North West.


Suburbs include: Baillie Park, Dassierand, Elandsheuwel SH, Grimbeek Park, Kanonierspark, Mooivallei SH, Potchefstroom Agricultural College, Potchefstroom SP, Van der Hoff Park, Van Der Hoffpark Ext 16, Vyfhoek

Click here for contact details.

Rustenburg, Hartbeespoort & Brits

Suburbs include: Boschdal, Brits SP, Cashan, Caribbean Beach, Elandsrand, Geelhoutpark, Ifafi, Karlienpark, Kosmos A, Kosmos B, Kosmos Ridge, Leloko Lifestyle & Eco Estate, Luciana Estates, Meerhof, Melodie, Mooinooi, Pecanwood Estate, Port d’Afrique, Primindia, Protea Park, Rustenburg North, Rustenburg Oos-Einde, Rustenburg SP, Safari Tuine, Schoemansville, The Coves, The Islands Estate, Waterval East, West Lake Country & Safari Estate, Xanadu Eco Park, Zinniaville

Click here for contact details.