Home / KwaZulu-Natal


e² Young Engineers® are offered as an extramural programme by the following franchises in KwaZulu-Natal

Durban Central and North Coast

Suburbs include: Bellair, Berea, Bluff, Bonela, Chatsworth, Chesterville, Clairwood, Clare Hills, Durban Central, Hillary, Isipingo Beach, Isipingo Hills, Isipingo Rail, Lotus Park, Malaba Hills, Memorial Park, Mobeni East, Mobeni Heights, Mobeni West, Montclair, Mount Vernon, North Beach, Palmiet, Point, Queensburgh, Reservoir Hills, Ridgeview, Sea View, Sherwood, South Beach, Springfield, uMkubaan, Westville, Wiggins, Woodhaven, Woodlands, Yellow Wood Park

Click here for contact details.

Durban West

Suburbs include: Assagay. Berkshire Downs, Bothas Hill, Everton, Gillitts, Hillcrest, Kloof, Pinetown, The Wolds, Waterfall

Click here for contact details.


Suburbs include: Allandale, Ashburton, Ashdown, Athlone, Bacon Hill Country Estate, Bellevue, Bisley Heights, Blackridge, Bombay Heights, Boughton, Camps Drift, Cedara, Chase Valley,  Clarendon, Cleland, Copesville, Eastwood, Epworth, Garlington Estate, Glenwood, Hayfields, Hilton Gardens, Howick West, South and East, Intaba Ridge, Leonard,  Lincoln Meade, Lynfield Park, Merrivale, Merrivale Heights, Montrose, Mount Michael, Mountain Rise, Napierville, Newholme, Northdale, Northern Park, Oak Park, Pelham, Prestbury, Raisethorpe, Sakabula Country Estate, Scottsville, Signal Hill, Sweetwaters, Town Bush Valley, Town Hill, Tweedie, Upper Ferncliff, Victoria Country Club Estate , Wembley, Winterskloof, Woodlands, Wordsview

Click here for contact details.

South Coast

Suburbs include: Amanzimtoti. Kingsburgh, Umkomaas, Scottburgh, Hibberdene, Port Shepstone, Shelly Beach, Margate, Southbroom, Port Edward

Click here for contact details.